People think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, landing a job has become more and more competitive. And the question of staying or leaving a job has become a topic of widespread interest. In my opinion, I tend to agree with the idea that a secure career can bring satisfaction as compared to changing jobs frequently for some reasons. First of all,considering the disadvantages that will soon find it hard to adapt when moving to a new workplace, the idea of assignment switching sounds difficult to accept. In fact, the first stage of a new assignment is considered one of the hardest challenges since workers have to get used to the new environment and new work. And we also have to get acquainted with our colleagues because it will be very hard to get job satisfaction in an environment where we are alienated.A stable and long-term job will give employees a sense of familiarity and they will want to be motivated and engaged in that work.That will lead to job satisfaction and they will want to stick around and interact for long term. In conclusion, even though job -hopping has its own positive side, staying in employment for a long term may bring greater business fulfilment.