The best way to solve the traffic congestion in the city is to provide free public transport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When the cities build and design, every civil engineers and achitecture architectural put all intention to solve traffic jam throught throughout the city. However,it seems not to easily completed with the problem. Although, governments encourage the using transport, instead using the private car, systematic errors always happen to our daily life. I disagree the solution which providing free public transport in any time would be not good alternative. There are mainly two reasons of why it couldn't succeed. First of one, expense of maintaing the system of transport has consumed with enormously. There need more times of employees, supplements,and electricity.if there are no people using the transport at night,costs waste inevitably. Second, it's not a problem of the time making utillize at night. For example, Time for finishing work and back to home is extremly crowded and cars are trapped in the road. It might be problem of number of lane limiting the access. On the other hand, some cities where are mobility to commute highly even in late night need a transport running in all day. Overall, Designing the lane in efficiently is nessearily to commute. Most commuter don't want to consum the time on the road.