Some people prefer activities and lifestyle of hot places, whereas others prefer the cold places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have different preferences in terms of living standards and choosing destinations for other enjoyable activities, while some advocate that places which have higher temperature is better and others argue that colder ones are the best. However, I believe that both places have their own significance and each place offers varieties of options to explore. On the one hand, hotter places provide luxury to individuals for exploring many outdoor activities such as boating, spending time at beaches, playing sports and many more. People from different parts of the world, visit countries that have the warm climates to spend holidays, Dubai, for instance, has become the tourist hub in recent years. This city not only offers a number of activities such as driving 4x4 SUVs in desserts, camel riding, visiting museums and monuments views etc. but also provides shopping options with hundreds of indoor recreation alternatives. On the other hand, cold places are also loved by many worldwide. European countries, in particular, are often visited by travellers during winter. People love exploring beautiful Alpes, enjoy skiing, playing with snow etc. For example, a recent survey reflects, newly married couples love visiting places that have cooler temperatures, especially, mountains. Furthermore, people who prefer cold over hot temperatures also relocate to certain countries such as Canada, which is now one of the best destinations for individuals who like the weather a bit cold. In conclusion, without a doubt, both kinds of weather have their own fan base and a hodophile is more likely able to find destinations according to his taste. However, there are lots of nations that attract people to visit or even migrate, whereas, in my perception, it is the individual himself who has to take a decision whether he wants to travel or relocate to certain places or not.