Science tells us that some activities are good for our health while some others are bad. Dispite knowing that millions of people all over the world continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is the case and what might be done to change it

There is no doubt these days society has a wide range of both outdoor and indoor activities to help them stay healthy. The question is, why do some people neglect the bad ones and keep doing something which might cause health issues. In this essay, I'm going to discuss my opinion and draw my conclusion. To begin with, nowadays there is a tendency to search for more trendy ways to keep healthy. Different ads or pop-ups are becoming more and more attractive, drawing attention to a new technique on how to stay well-being. Although, this is a good way to create a healthy community and feed population with great energy. But at the same time, there is a blind guide for some commercial reasons. To illustrate, the lack of specific knowledge might cause passionate follow-up and a negative disastrous impact on a person's mental or physical condition. The government and social institutions should be tracing those groups misleading people about how to keep fit. The other concern to be taken into consideration is social networking. This has always been a great way to unite people. A vast majority of various groups on Facebook or Instagram attract more followers to support a newly trendy to-do thing. Moreover, the more dangerous the activity is, the more likes the user is going to get. Hence, being obsessed with the number of viewers, a Facebook user might perform a risky trick live stream. However, the consequences might be really dramatic, like staying the next couple of months in hospital or disability to live a normal life and suffering from physical deprivation. Therefore, the government should take strict action to ban all social networking which depicts unhealthy activities and ask the audience to do the same. To conclude, today's communities should be selective while deciding which activity is good or bad for their health.