Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A common discussion among the public is violations and its rate is surging day by day, not only in underdeveloped nations but also in developed countries. hence, it is thought by some public that misdemeanor speed can be let down by educating wrong-doers, whilst they are in the jail. I completely agree with this nation due to the fact that it can enlarge their senses, as well as can surge their work opportunities. To begin with, I support this statement that crimes can be reduced by providing indoctrinations to the offenders since it can surge their thoughts. To explain, most criminals have less educational background, and often they start the kind things while they are less mature; thus, can easily trapped and get addicted. Therefore, educating them can give them senses to differentiate among wrongs and good. To cite an example, 80% of the criminals have left their past criminals life after educating them in prison, according to the India Times, report. In addition, I advocate the aforementioned statement because it can uptight their jobs chances. To elaborate, a number of felonies get back to same life just because of no money earning-sources, as they do not have any skills to get work in any work station. Hence, allowing them to learn some skills inside custody can increase chances of getting jobs. For example, in many jails of Europe, authorities are providing online skills and businesses to sin committers. To sum up, I agree with this nation that criminal rate can be jotted down by educating them while they are in prison, as it can widen their minds, as well as can spike their jobs getting chances. I personally feel that government need to open proper schooling structures in such places which could be helpful to bring them to normal life.