In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women joining the workforce?

The number of working women has increased significantly in the last few decades. This has led to a discussion of this trend’s positive and negative effects on our lives. This essay will discuss both pros and cons. On one hand, there are several benefits of females choosing to work which affects both themselves and the whole society. Firstly, women are thinking in a different way than their men counterparts. This provides the working place with new abilities. To illustrate, females have analytic thinking which might solve problems that male labours could not solve. Secondly, women have skills like multi-tasking. These skills save time, so produce more projects. Moreover, These ladies will get an income in Exchange for their effort which they can use to be more independent, and increase their self-confidence. On the other side, women had been working in homes for years when working in a regular job became an offer, so this new change requests families to make some changes. For example, in a working parent's family home duties such as looking after children, cleaning, and washing clothes are shared by the household. While most of these tasks are easy to do by the other family members, children care is not as easy. It ‘s very difficult to fulfil the mother’s place. As these youngsters are feeling a lack of maternity care which leads to some social and psychological problems. This is because the long hours of working outside the home cause them to feel neglected. In conclusion, working women are increasing. This trend has caused an argument about its effects on our world. Whears, some believe that it is effect beneficial to both individuals and the economy, others argue that it might affect negatively on children of working mothers.