3.Some people think that having a set retiremnt age (e.g 65 years) for everyone, regardless off occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retiremnent? –

The retirement age is a controversial issue, while many suggest that all individuales must be retired at a certain age, others believe that the time and hardships of the job should have an influence on the retirement age. this essay will discuss the different views about this topic while claiming that certain workers should benefit from early retirement. due to the differences among jobs on the aspect of their difficulties, some believe that the harder a job gets, the sooner the retirement should be. they argue that by this benefit, more people would be interested in taking those jobs. For instance, people with physicaly-demanding jobs like miners or nurses should be retired sooner that secreteries or computer engineers who have less physical pressure due to their work. on the contorary many support the idea of a set retirement age, arguing that for some jobs like physicians or medical specilists, the training and education years are more than that of most other majors, and this time should be somehow included in the retirement time. thus a certain age is beneficial. in conclusion there should not be a set retirement age for all jobs.