Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

One of the most controversial issues around the world is public health and every nation is wondering to help their citizens to improve this condition. Meanwhile some people believe with increasing the number of facilities we can gain a good result but some opine, this way is not enough to solve the proplem.I can neither agree nor disagree with this statement and in this essay,I explain both view and my opinion with some examples. It is well-established fact that, have routine exercises can help us to be more healthy. For example,there are numerous body builder in social media such as instagram or youtube that they share their experience and explain how they could change their life by doing some routine activities in clubs or gym. In addition,if some sport facilities,for free,increase in the each part of the city people can access to them and they encourage to do exercise. On the other hand,there are other factors that can be effective.Some people with sedentary lifestyle are not aware of the consequence of their motionless lifestyle.In this case,first of all, other should help them to increase their knowledge about importance of health. For instance, governments duties should not however be taken lightly in this issue.Government should produce appropriate programs not only in tv but also create banners in the street to increase the awareness of people about health. In addition,some famouse athletes in social media should persuade people to eat more vegetables and fresh fruits and give them some useful advises. To sum up,individuals should take an even simple steps to help themselves to gain well-being.The government also can have a enormous roles to help people. In my perspective with the cooperation of both we can gain the desired result.