The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that directors or leaders are older people because of their long-term work experience and good decision-making. But few think on young generation is better than the older ones for the leading role. My inclination is more elaborating in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, under the organisation lot of work depends on the manager to quickly solve the problem. Whenever any project faces by issue so they have the responsibility for solving all the errors. However, continue the work for final finishing success. for,example ABC company signed up for construction in 6 months so, after the beginning worker have errors with the material. In this, the way they are given responses is by their age and experience. Secondly, In the modern era, all-new action is better than an older man because the younger generation knows about new technology and they understand how to deal with communication. although they collected all the information through the internet after that they take any answer. In addition, some places appointment to new staff for new ideas with better development in the company. To conclude, it depends on a person how to take decisions but old age people avoid taking risks and younger take some time then decide with searching.