Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

One of the most controversial issues around the world is speaking foreign languages.Meanwhile,there are evidences that many languages extinct every year.Some people believe, this is not important phenomenon but it can be more beneficial for all people around the world.I can neither agree nor disagree with this statement,and I believe, there are some merits and demerits if many languages die out.And this essay I will explain more with some relevant axamples. On the on hand,it is well-established fact that, communication with people around the world has become important in recent decade.some people belive we do not need some languages and absences of them can not harm us.The reason is that,governments have numerous negotiation about different topics,not only for buy or sell materials or substances but only about global issues. And they need to know other languages or have a translator to be able to communicate.In these cases it can be beneficial if people can speak with the same or international language and People do not need to spend more money for learning new languages or to have translator. In addition,without language barrier people can have many job opportunities all over the world and can share their knowledge,ideas and experiences with people around the world without restriction. On the other hand, disappearance of language means, extiction of culture. Variety of languages shows variety in cultures and customs.Because every language illustrate specific tribe and custom. With eradicating of this languages or accent we can harm to peoples nature. For instance,many of traditional myths,secrets or many transcriptions are written or documented in a traditional languages.If they die out, peoples culture will be harm. To sum up.I compeletly disagree that variety in languages are not important for us.It can also show our civilization. An even next generation can choose with foreign language can be more beneficial and productive for them.