Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree?

In this era of gloalisation globalization, some individuals think that jobs like medical staff,doctors and teachers are underrated and should be paid as high as heads of companies or celebrities. The reason is because their study period are much longer than actor who just get immediate fame with less effort than other professions. From my personal point of view, I agree with the statement aforementioned above as this professionals play an important role than celebrities in the nation. This essay will discuss my view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, there are many professions in our society, which are mandatory for us to maintain a functional community. For example, doctors help patients to overcome their health problems and more crucial is they are saving other people life. On the other hand, teachers also play an important role in educate students about maths, sciences and other fields that turns out to be beneficial in their future life. Therefore, it is vital to increase their salary due to their major contributions in the country. Explaining another points in favor my agreement is teachers and doctors spend more time studying rather than actors or celebrities. However, communities nowadays are not interested on the effort of these professionals, in fact they are more focusing on something that interest them such as entertainment. Therefore, these professionals should be paid more and reward them on every achievement that they had achieved. To conclude, workers like nurses, doctor should not be undervalued by the society as they are the reason we are here. Therefore, the government should motivated people to value these professionals and increase their salary in the future.