These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but the people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Presently, a huge number of folk visit different countries for a good period of time for pursuing higher studies or doing jobs and these populations are facing odds and some have advantages abroad. Some of them face challenges with cope-up climate and costly lifestyles. Others may enjoy the benefits of sending remittances back home and pursuing an international degree. There are so many folks nowadays moving abroad for study or job purposes. By landing in a different homey public get the first shock when they confront the climate of that country. If a student is from a neutral climate country then he/she will face challenges when they moved to an extreme climate country like Europe or North America. Thus, they will suffer from extreme cold or maybe extremely hot in the summer. In addition, they are facing troubles when they experienced extra costly lifestyles abroad. Abroad, they may get a better life but all come with a high cost, so most things become highly expensive. Thus, if a person is within the budget, then he/she has to suffer from this turmoil a lot. On the contrary, there are some benefits as well of moving to a foreign country. Those who are doing jobs abroad, are sending a lot of foreign remittances to their home countries. For example, Bangladeshi people who are doing jobs in different countries are sending a hefty amount of money each year to their homes, which is a big source of foreign reserves for the country as well. In addition, students who are studying abroad can able to earn higher degrees there and add value to their lives. Getting an international degree is helpful to pursue a better career in the future. To conclude, by going abroad people must face new challenges and some benefits as well. But, we have to consider the big picture of moving abroad. If moving to different countries is needed for us then we must overcome those challenges and if we are on the flip side then we must enjoy the advantages too.