In som countries,it is common practice for young people (13-17yrs) to get a part time job in the summer.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of teenage employment.

In this contemporary world,young adults have the ability to practice doing part-time work during the summer. However,the question is how can the part-time job impact children's lives to become a more effective and responsible. A growing number of people believe that kids are learning about earning money and gain dependence from doing part-time job in any way it also led to drawbacks aspect that has to be taken into account. Firstly,one benefit of children doing a part-time job is that contributes to learn them the value of money. for example,if they are doing hard work at an early age and got money for that,they will definitely sense important learning keeping the money. consequently,in the future they are going to be more credible and sensible peoples. Additionally,the positive of this situation is young adults are able to learn how is managing their money in useful ways. for instance,if they would have something important,they will probably manage their expenses carefully. As a result,they will be more dependable and responsible ready to enter society. Moreover,one problem when children do part-time work they are might exploit by negative people in a damaged style. for example,teenagers might become mean to spread drugs without any idea of the big problem,if they work with harmful people. consequently,it is going to cause destruction in society.Another possible issue is that they got cheated to do hard manual work. for instance,teenagers really want to offer their needs,but might to got cheated by someone. As a result,young adults feel exhausted and tired from this work and couldn't focus on their studying. In conclusion, Although young people are going to have new experiences in their life by doing part-time work,there are also downsides that are going to hurt them.