Online currencies have become more common in recent years. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development? Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, finding peace to enjoy watching movie become a tend. Alternative between cinema and steaming apps. Nowadays, we have more options to choose from steaming apps such as Netfix, YouTube, prime etc. I believed that people chose watching movies at home not just only saving budget, also home always provide the cosy, relax and unlimited time to pause the movie whenever they prefer, on top of that people having busy nowadays, this is a great way to family they can share the time with family while they can do the multi hime tasks Personally, I would love to choose to watch movie in cinemas rather than watch at home, the main reason is support movie industry is matter for me, we not not only enjoy the movie, behind the movie we are supporting all the team and staff put a great effort in the film. As well as every theatre is unique and have their own value and provide lightly different service to customers. Moreover, which provide a huge diamond screen, 3D perfect quality sound, massive large comfort chair. Apart from this, it gives a great opportunity to gather friends and family together to share and create a great moment together, also it extend them to share their feeling and perspective after the film. In conclusion, although the steaming apps quite popular and convenience integrate into people’s daily life. I would argue that the former cannot replace the latter, because the value of watching in theatre is including the experience and 3D sensory in it. Hence, I strongly think that after covid, everyone keen to join in the Community and social life.