Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

These days the world has a big problem with homelessness and unemployment so,some people think that it must government fixed that, while others believe that responsibility for The richest people. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, the government must case this problem and make a new situation for homeless. For example, a poor communities can not study because education is not free and they can rent a home or buy things for children so, that's why some think that it must be fixed this case. On the other hand, unemployed now can not find a job for a living.To illustrate, government need to make new projects to develop employee for jobs. Hence the belief that is good chance for the employee. In addition, new projects for employees make a lot of jobs for people.For an instance, when government develop employees they can finish this problem. This proves clearly that is the best projects to end this problem. In conclusion,after analysis both point of view, I believe that case this problem for the homeless and employees we must look at them and make a plan to end this.we need the to government fixed this problem and make a good life for them.