Nowadays companies and other organizations are requiring their employees to wear a uniform. Think about jobs where uniform is important. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exaples from your own knowledge or experience.

No doubt that staffs dressing become an essential part of the organisations value culture. Specially,a larger number of companies expect their members wear a standard dressing such as females wear skirts with huge heeled shoes and male with full set suit. However, others management think that dressing with formal or informal is no a big deal. For me,I believe both formats would have their benefits and drawbacks. Also,I will explain my views and give some examples to support. First of all,formal dressing companies will give good first impress to their guess. That seems would be provide professional services and reliable products. Additionally, these standards would building up companies reputation. Most of organisations management believe that employee's dressing, knowledges and working efficiency equal importance. That would represent companies culture and background. Athought A thought I thought,some of their employees have little complained with compulsory requirements. For example, numerous insurance companies require their employees to wear uniform to explore new customers as that can attract others eyesights. Moreover, that can serve professional services in first meet time. On the other hand, T shirts,flats and jeans are human's good friends with which one no need to follow any standards dressing. Neverless to say that these causal wears would be more comfortable and help to speed up staffs job duty. Hence, they can work in a relaxation environments and stressless. Overall,I belive that communication would be best way to both organations and their members. While companies to make decide and consider their employees first. In my views, if would allow their staff dressing informal in some special circumstances will be win win situation.