Group activities or team work help in developing life skills do you agree or disagree?Explain

It is irrefutable to signify that a group getting together to do a piece of work is better than a single head. There are a plethora of reasons why the saying " two heads are better than one " is rightly justified. I agree with the notion and my viewpoints will be substantiated in the impending essay. To start with, many heads brooding over an uncertain topic can produce marvellous ideas. To say it in simple words, minds work better in groups. Secondly, one person cannot have all experiences in the world. So, what they have learnt can be handy to the team's accomplishment. To cite an example, the Qatar built the world's best stadium and it was a plan of 200 people. On the other hand, a single mind is more focused and there is less destruction when doing a piece of task. Hard work done solitarily but with heart definitely can achieve herculean level. Finally, people who have been successful, for example, Albert Einstain used to work independently. He is the soul that redefined physics. Additionally, one dies alone and is born alone and one experiences life with himself. To put it in a nutshell, team work with proper co-ordination can imbibe indispensable skills in a person solitude can not do. Inter-personal skills are very essential in this era and can be developed through this.