The growth of online shopping will onday clos lead to all shops in town and cities clossing. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly,the use of technology has been increasing significantly since last decade.It has seen, the online shopping is hiked and having this,there might be a chance to shutdown the local bussiness.In my opinion,Customers are more efficient and confident to purchage the stuffs at the shopping center because they get privilege to select proper size and colour choice. Now a days,People are very much busy at their jobside Jobsite.They get hardly sufficient time to do shopping during working days.The buyer get chance to sit in front of the computer after the office and along accomplish the other responsibilities,It is eassy to busy the required stuffs online at home.It is not only save the time but also save the transport cost,taxes,establishment cost added, marketing excuitives and sales person's salery against the purchage. On the other hand,I belive that going to a shopping center, it allows the purchager to check the quality of the material, required perfect size,colour selection of the manufacture.It is a great satisfaction of the consumer total sum. This can be a clear example of it. Last time my friend booked a pair of shoe online which the size no was 13. It was a branded company product.He was excited to recieve the parcel.After arrival of the purchage, it found that this pair of shoe would not fit in his feet.All his excitement went to vain. In Conclusion,it cannot be denied that the online shopping gives a comfortable price, however I belive that visiting at a mall or local business gives more reliable manifacture material and proper size and customer choice first preferences.