Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.other,however, believe that boy and girls benefits more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our society, these days boys and girls have to deal with each other in schools, work and the outside world perhaps. So, in my opinion mixed schools are the better option. On the one hand, some people think that it is better to educate both genders in separate schools. This has some benefits, because it will lead them to concentrate more and do a good work when they are separated. For example: during lessons the number of the students will be less, so its more convenient for the teacher to communicate with a class full of girls. In addition, girls can be more comfortable when surrounded with an environment full of girls. As well as for boys, sometimes the teaching technique may be different or the way they interact with each other. On the other hand, there are others who think that boys and girls benefits more from studying in a mixed school. This leads to a more open minded society, because they both learn how to talk and communicate with each other in a more respectful way. Such as: some classes in school has group work assignments, so this helps the both genders to be more friendly together. Which will lead them to build a healthy relationship in the future. In conclusion, nowadays there are mixed schools and separate schools for girls and boys, both are made for some different opinions and what families prefer more, whether to let their children study in mixed educating school or in a separate school.