Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The creation of the nature of human women is discipline, sacrificing themselves and doing their job deliberately compare to men.the majority of men are hard and difficult to approach. so it's true,the women are focusing on raising the children.from the below paragraph I mention According to our society's rules, men can lead the family by doing some work.so most of the men are employed so it is difficult for them to raise their children.but it's not applicable for women.beingwomen most often unemployed,so they have an of lot time when compare to men.but in modern world things are not been the same slowly all the women are employed equivalent to the men.but in the home the decision maker are still be the men.so men have an immense pressure both on office as well as home so it's been tough for him to focus on their child.from point of,childhood he shares all things with his mother when compared to his father.ultimately father doesn't know about their son. In conclusion, I end with the statement that even does not know about his son's secrecy, and pressure on both sides we cannot now be the first choice of children's care.but nowadays things are being modernised slowly it's changed