Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There seems to be a common agreement that women are better at taking care of children compared to men and thus they should put more time and energy into baby caring. I totally disagree with this statement and I believe that women should be viewed equally with men in work and life scare. It is easy to understand why many people hold the view that women are bound to take on more household duties. On one hand,it is partly influenced by the tradition of China that when men go out to hunt for food and earn money, women mostly take care of children and elders or do some fabrications. Even now,our society is holding this ridiculous point more or less, and does not count on women on some big family affairs. On the other hand, men are to be obliged due to the lack of responsibilities on child caring,posing much pressure on their wives, which not only harms their bodies, but also destorys women's careers. I completely believe that women should pursue what they want freely either a close baby relationship or giant work achievements. With civilization progressing, it is time to give equality between women and men, mother and father. Only when both of them make their biggest effort, society can get further and balanced development. What's more, it is recognized that women are more excel in some areas than men, such as guiding and consulting, as they give the needers a sense of belief and safety. If mothers put nearly every effort into babies and families, it will result in a big waste of gifts and talents of them. Regarding on the division of childcare, I think it should be completely discussed in the family and adopt a reasonable method with guarantees both work and responsibilities for chidren. In conclusion, while women seem to be better at child raring, it is both sides' responsibility on the topic of this and mothers should have the right to decide whether they are at home or in workplace.