More and more people today expect to get what they want instantly (goods, services, news), without having wait. Why is this? Do you think expectation is a positive or negative development?

In this day and age modern society anticipate obtaining their needs, such as updated reports on gadgets, services and other deliveries immediately without long interval. I personally believe that this happens due to cutting-edge technologies with lots of functionalities. And this occurrence is gloomy since a state of expectation generates willpower and patience. It is an obvious fact that there are plenty of state-of-the-art innovations that have made our life easier and faster. Owing to breakthrough gadgets contemporary society has access to the internet and is capable of finding any useful data via research in a few seconds. Compared with the past, present-day individuals got used to quick actions, such as sending emails, messages and making calls, therefore immediate satisfaction has been formed in people's mindsets. What is more, owing to online shops making progress in development, humans order various products from the internet and are aware of quick delivery service. All these create a strong opinion that everything ought to be received at the moment. This development of expectation to gain items instantly has quite a few drawbacks that influence human beings. For this reason, the ability to wait in a long run stimulates individuals to be patient and enforces willpower because having mental soundness is vital in order to be a likeable person. For insights, If some goods do not come at once, people tend to be irritated and nervous, and they worsen,first of all, their mental health. Thereby being patient to expect some news having wait should be prioritized to strengthen our robustness. In conclusion, although high-tech revolutions are demonstrated to people to enhance their life mode, being tolerant is a good trait with a view to maintaining own health as well as keeping a peaceful harmony in the community.