Employer should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experienced when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In today's modern world, in many societies, focusing on visual qualities instead of qualifications and experiences to hire one as an employee has become widely common.In this regard, I strongly disagree with this point for a number of reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. One of the important reasons that employers should choose an individual for a job based on personal qualifications is that experienced people have self-esteem and confidence because they are educated before. In addition, people with qualifications and experienced communities are able to deal with difficulties in a job. Furthermore, when employers hire experienced workers,they do not need to spend their time and energy or even money on training them. Moreover, employers with finding experienced and qualified individuals are not at risk in their businesses. For example, when teachers are hired in high school with some experience, they can cope with some difficulties among boys and girls. On the other hand, some employers prefer to focus on personal qualities to choosing employers.They claim that Society needs to have young workers.They should be trained based on personal qualities and enter the job market. Moreover, some employers prefer to not choose experienced people because their salaries are more than others. For example, In my country, the salary for people without experience is one of a third of people with experience. Further, they believe that experienced people may be retired in the following years and their businesses would be stopped. Thus, they prefer to find a person with personal qualities that are close to their jobs and train them to have a successful business. In conclusion, for a number of reasons mentioned above,In my opinion, people with experience and qualifications would be better for hiring for every job.