A “cashless society” is one where people use debit/credit cards and other forms of payment. Do the advantages of a cashless society outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era,technology increasingly popular and delovep beloved to masses daily life. Also people trend to use more convenient way to check out any transaction in their usual. Hence, cashless become a trend in nowadays.Some argue that cashless society will cause a larger number problems, other debates that have the benefits over drawbacks. In my opinion,I totally agree the latter statement and I will explain. First of all, cashless society occurred before a deceda decide.During these ten years perid, cashless user increased steadily. However,including majority of my friends and families.These special payment methods make their life more easily. They would just wear the watch or bring the phone, then would pay in any supermarket. Additionally,just download the apps, also one button press other side will receive money directly, such use PayMe,Alipay or other payment apps. Moreover, cashless should avoid some artificial mistakes. For instance, I never taken my wallet to supermarket as my phone completely instead it. This E wallet seems become my partner in my daily life. On the other hands, some concerned that online security problems. Some hackers would easy break security protects and stoken personal information.They will illegal use these ID, credit card number. Hence, folks will cause huge damage. In conclusion,I believe the advantage overwhelming and cashless still rose steadily in next decade, also provide various services to suitable different generations people. However,We need to use our information prudent while we enjoy advance technology.