Advantages and disadvantages for online courses. Online courses are very popular nowadays some of people they support it on the other hand some of them they dont .

First, advantages are many for example, people can study at home when they have free time there is no specific time. Second, the efforts are less than study at public place, because you should not take any transportation or driving and wasting times. Finally, prices in online courses is cheaper than normal courses moreover, there is some of university and institute giving free lessons in online courses. There are disadvantages too for online courses. For instance, many people and I am one of them I prefer the normal way of learning. Therefore, study outside home makes me more practical. More importantly, normal study it proves my communicate with other people besides I like to meet new people in real life. Otherwise, study online for long time it effects on the health like sating on laptop for many hours eyesight weakens. Likewise, it effects on mental health on the long term. In summary, people are different because they had their reasons, but we are lucky we can study in different ways.