Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it is a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

It's always good to try new things to do from a young age. Teenagers who have a part-time job seem to be more flexible while dealing with them and they are really good in time management. I strongly agree with this idea, that some countries encourage teenagers to have a part-time job. On the first hand, it is a good thing because when working from a young age, the teen will learn how to be more dependent and learn a lot of different skills related to their work. For example, the teen will be professional in communication skills, because he or she definitely dealt with a whole range of people. In addition, by working the teen will get more experience from a young age also, it will help them to take the correct choice of many things in their lives and to know what are their preferences before going to college. On the other hand, there are some people who dislike the idea of working in a part-time job for teenagers. Somehow others think that studying is the most important thing for a teenager to do and to focus more on school to get into a better job in the future such as, when teenagers graduate school with a high degree, they will be having the greater chance for a better job. In conclusion, people's opinions differ from one to another about encouraging teenagers to have a part-time job, while some countries encourage teens about working, by giving them the best opportunity.