I some countries a large number of graduates are unemployed. What do you think is the cause of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve the problem

In a number of nations a many of individuals graduates are jobless. In this essay, I will say what I consider to be the reason for this problem, and I will offer the solution. First, let us explore why a lot of graduates are jobless. The first prime reason is that they don't have the skills needed for a job such as being smart, independent and professional. The second reason is the lack of follow-up from their place of graduation. Now, let us turn to the solution for this issue. The first significant solution is that providing job opportunities and financial support for small projects. Providing financial support for small projects will help to increase job opportunities. The second solving way is that hire local workers instead of foreigners. In conclusion, because jobless graduates are a consequence of the lack of skills needed in the market and a lack of follow-up from the place of graduation, the quick fix to the issue is financial support for small projects and hiring local workers instead of foreigners.