the growth of online shopping will one daylead to all shops in town closing. do you agree or disagree

Online shopping has become highly trendy these days. People prefer to stay at home and shop for their favorite items through online shopping applications very conveniently. It has been suggested that the rise in online buying would might eventually lead to the closure of onsite stores. I totally disagree with this statement. Online trade has brought a huge impact on people's way of buying and selling. It has largely replaced onsite shopping due to its own benefits. For example, one does not need to take transport or stuck in traffic to reach the market to buy goods. Moreover, huge discounts are also offered to online buyers. In addition to this, e-commerce has largely inflated the sales of small businesses. on the other hand, buying onsite has its own benefits, for example, you can immediately try the dress you want to buy plus the return and exchange policy is also very customer-friendly. This leads many people to still go to the shops for their satisfaction. In conclusion, though it is seen that online purchase has become quite popular nowadays due to its easiness but still can't replace the traditional way of buying goods at the market