People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Day by day, the population in the large cities increase and the residents pay the cost of the resulted vital issues like traffic congestion, air pollution and insufficient vital services. In my opinion, the government should effort to promote people leaving back to countryside. The problems associated with high population rate in the large cities are become familiar to general public, traffic congestion which is one of the urban difficulties that everyone suffered from it and lead to many sub problems that have health, economic and mental impact on folks` life, for example, traffic congestion is considered a one of the main reasons of air pollution that make the air condition very bad in the crowded cities, moreover,wasting hundred hours every day while peoples move to their destinations may causes stress and depression which can lower the individual productivity. The other problem which most of people face it in the big cities is leak of vital services like health, education and transportation, to more illustrate, it is normal to say that people leave their rural area toward urban regions for better live, but the consequences appear in some services sections that are previously designed for limited performance, for instance, hospitals designed to receive a limited number of patient every day, however,with huge number of patients a lot of people are suffer from insufficient medical crew or leak of medicines. For these latter reasons, the government ought to allocate more attention toward countryside and find suitable solutions to encourage people live there such as building new hospitals and universities or even reduce taxes on the rural residents. In conclusion, increasing population in the large cities has significant consequences which probably not to be overcome if neglected, from my perspective, the government is the main responsible to put a stand for this issue