IELTS Writing Correction Service / Writing Samples / Band 5 In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of this. How can we deal with those causes?

In developing nations,the ratio of crime growing exponentially over time. This is happening because lack of job opportunities for young people and the excessive use of modern technology.To overcome this issue the government should spend more money to produce more and more job areas, along with training youngsters with various practical skills. The primary reason behind the enormous increase in crime is unemployment. In other words,in developing countries,the population is huge because of that the government can't able to supply all the facilities to the people and also the shortage of job area. This is why they interact themselves with bad activities such as robbing, snatching even murdering individuals.To illustrate this when a student completes graduation they struggle for the job but if they aren't able to manage a job eventually committed themselves to worse activities.Another reason would be modern technology because kids spend most of their time on the internet. Therefore they met with various people who lead them often in the wrong way. To get rid of this problem the government should extend the job area.To be precise,if the government spend money to increase all sector in order to prolong job opportunities rather than particular one that would be more beneficial. Apart from this,the government should give practical training to illiterate persons so that they can acquire skills. For instance, the Bangladesh government take so many necessary steps to solve unemployment,which is the main reason for the constantly upgrowing crime.The government aid peoples by acknowledging them in various skills. Moreover,the management should give unemployment allowance. In conclusion, crime destroys our social peace and most people committed the crime for money or they have no job. Therefore,to mitigate this issue the government should extend job areas as well as make skilled people by giving them proper training.