Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. -what are the reasons for this behaviour? -what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Human being yearns to lay on a bed of roses in their lives. Most people are eager to step into that dream when they start thinking of earning money. Furthermore, some may tend to purchase objects by getting themselves into debt. They might not be able to afford what they have bought either. If you are able to demarcate your essentials, you will have a straightforward future. Modern civilization is always trying to grab the standout position of society. The reason for this can be the dreadful decision-making for curly goals. In fact, the existence of unachievable goals in your mind would directly get you into a dark hole., Also the massive need to be highlighted by society can be a see-through fact of this situation too. Besides, a lack of education in financial management could be embossed for most of the captioned scenarios. For example, there was an uncle in my village who bought a luxurious car though he cannot pump petrol for his usual work. Conversely, being realistic in real life would give you a boosting hand to live without any hassle. Getting well-needed education before starting a task, might straighten your way of achieving goals. Individuals have time to preplan as well as to replan. Having a crystal clear plan with a rock-solid mission can simply make you stand out. For example, there was a guy who worked for a software development firm and he is travelling by his own bicycle to the office. See how simpler his life is. In conclusion, a realistic mind and enough education on financial management can be brought in to clear out the facts would people get into debt. Will you buy something unaffordable in your life?