Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many countries are still developing countries and rely on the rich countries by gaining money from them. However, this method can't solve poverty problem. I'm agree with that point. The developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. There are several reasons support my poinion. First of all, the poorer countries has many problems. It means only money can not solve all problems. If the wealthy countries still support them financial aid. They will not develop themselves because they used to gain money easily to solve their people life but don't fix their problems. So the most important thing is education. The wealthy countries should help the poorer countries by give them knowleage to manage their resourses. It will help them develop their countries methodically. Morover, I suggest every countries have their unique points. Many countries have own beautiful view and tranditional festival. Announcing their tranditional tourist attractions help them make money and cause cultural exchange. Beside, it may discover lost accient civilization. However, the financial aid is still needed. Therefore, the developing must have money. The rich country can give them money in many way for maximum benefits. For example, the can give scholarship for their student to study abroad under conditions that after finished they have to come back their own countries. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that the developed countries should give types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Nevertheless, the financial aid is still needed but used in conjunction with other methods.