Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In recent years, the majority of people are deciding to change their occupation more frequently than staying in one company whole working career. Thus, this issue is becoming more serious from year to year. Nevertheless, for employers it is rough to fill the gap after losing an employee. What do companies have to do to keep a productive worker in business? First and foremost, humans are looking for new jobs because they want to find something more valuable as well as profitable. Beside that, plenty of companies have a lot of fringe benefits, which make people more likely to work in such a firm and broaden their horizons there. What is more, money plays a crucial role and it is a key benefit when it comes about work, thus people want to find more lucrative and independent jobs. On the other hand, management can offer a lot of perks and extra activities to keep in the company a worthwhile and beneficial employee. To cite an example, the Google company has in their office a lot of amenities such as: playing room, chill room and a full well-equipped kitchen where workers can prepare their meals and drinks. Last but not least, organisations can provide gift cards and physical gifts as a reward for excellence work results. Taking everything into consideration, the labour market these days becomes more open and for workers it is effortless to find a new profession and start from the beginning. Hence, employers should take care of their workers and provide them plenty of benefits.