Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?t

Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?t University studnets in the present time in different countries choose other types of subject, and a few choose science subjects. Nowdays, undergraduated students usually go after subjects that will help them to have a bright future, and subjects that have more oppurtunity to give a working job. Although science subjects is full of pleasure but it doesn't have the same chances as bussiness subjects. This essay will discuss the reasons and the factors made students to avoid choosing science subjects. In the mean time, to increase the possibility of having a job is to choose your major carefully. Most of companies search for fresh graduate students who have degrees in bussiness to hire them. For example, having a degree in adminstration will raise your odds to get qualified in suitable place. Another example, many campanies look for students who have a certificate in human resource field to give them the oppurtinity and work with them. To sum up, having a degree in these majors will rise the possibility to work. On the other hand, science subjects don't have the probability to find work in the jobs market. Some of students avoid to select it because it is a complex subjects, require them to attend every class, and to keep ask Change the form of the verb asking show examples question about every method. Furthermore, this fall of will effect the major itself to get cancelled or to be limited in few universities. Also, the society needs new studies about different factors taking events in the life, or a new discover. For these reasons science subjects is necessary for everything. Less undergraduate in the major will results a lack of scientests. To conclude, even though in universities science subjects is not prefered by many will still be a necessity to society. Finally, in our time working jobs require to have a degree in business.