Some people think that museum should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

It is undeniable that museums have become a controversial talk of contemporary era. Some individuals argue that to attract people to visit museums is by adding several facilities to be more enjoyable. However, some people reject those notions, they believe that the main purpose of museums is educating citizens. I assume that both views can be combined as a unity, which will be elaborated it in upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, beginning with former sentence, the prominent point to support it is museums have to add a number of amenities in order to create convenience when people visit a museum. Because nowadays a large number of individuals assume that a museum is an unattractive places. Additionally, a survey is conducted by Roman School university reported that the number of visitors to museums has been declined since a decade ago, and many people said that museums are an unsuitable places to spend time. On the other hand, citizens argue that by visiting museums children may learn a lot of lessons, particularly about history. Moreover, indeed museums are designed to collect many equipment from past time which may assist students to learn regarding history with relic collections which are remained. In my opinion, the government should take a step to boost the total of visitors to amuseums. Adding several facilities and or coffee are possible solutions, which can lead a number of visitors then make people enjoy when they learn regarding history in a museum. In conclusion, creating an enjoyable place in a museum to make people enjoy when learning is pivotal, because it can increase the number of visitors and create visitor's convenience.