Some people think employers should not care about the way employees dress but the quality at work. To what extent do agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, a number of individuals opine that employers should not care about the way of their dress code, nonetheless,the quality at work. I deem that wearing uniform and non- uniform codes are equal advantages towards employees such as loyalty, cooperation and so on. To commence with, owning to several reasons that emphasises, employees not needs take up dressing sense. Primarily, for feeling relaxed and more concentrated on their work. To elaborate, company like designers or google, they didn't promote dress code. So,employees feel more comfortable while doing a work on a computer and the laptop.Along, this workers stay focused toward works and access to the productivity of company. Furthermore, some uniform are not suitable for people such as short dresses, which leads to unjustices injustice towards their cultural or religion like Hindus and Muslim. Therefore, every company has to promote the useage of a casual dress that also, increase the number of workers. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, uniform are play an important role at work. To a greater extent reason is that it leads a loyalty and a cooperation in job. To explain, many jobs required a uniform like teachers, doctors and staff members so on. During this kind of jobs, it became necessary to wear a dress because it also gerenate equal attitude in the individuals, those are working. So, this thing rise a stability and the cooperation between each other at working place. For example, managers had high income as compared to staff member. Thus, they can able to wear luxury clothes, infront staff members and they don't feel comfortable at work. As a result, uniform is also compulsory to wear in some job fields. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant merits of not wearing dress code, however it is necessary to wear according to the environment of job.