Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions? Also provide relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, many companies faced some difficulties which are related to interpersonal skills between employees. They cannot work together as a team. There are some causes of this problem and resolutions how to solve them. Personally, I believe that these problems will be easily solved. So, this essay will examine this thought-provoking issue. To begin with, the fundamental concept of the lack of ability to work together is different people's perspectives on the world. This is the main source of all problems. It can be everything. For instance, individuals can admire different political leaders, clothes brands, influencers etc. As a result, they can have misunderstandings with each other and the desire to communicate will disappear. In addition, employees can be antisocial. Hence, it will be hard to make a normal connection with this group of people. In addition, also, it can hinge on work conditions. For example, my mum told me when she worked in the old, shabby office she did not has the desire to work well and even she did not have the wish to communicate with her colleagues. It was caused by the fact that everything distracted and annoyed her. However, there are many resolutions to solve this issue. Firstly, companies have to provide good and calm conditions for their staff. Also, companies can arrange for their workers different webinars and invite successful speakers in order to cultivate and alleviate social and teamwork skills. Furthermore, companies should make a careful selection of people when they recruit them to work. I mean they have to recognise does this person is argumentative, antisocial or not. By way of conclusion, there are some solutions to this problem. Companies must help their workers enhance social and teamwork skills.