More and more new houses are built with a garden or a balcony. Pluses and Minuses

In the contemporary society, the development of technology and construction, people tend to live in modern houses with personal outdoor place like backyards, gardens and balcony. Although there is an advantage of owning separately area, there are some drawbacks of having these amenities. There are a number of significant benefits of the presence of private place or yards gives people numerous opportunities because if a person has such chances to grow a variety of plants according to their preferences ranging from organic vegetation to aesthetic beauties. Moreover, they can use these additional places to build a swimming pool and to exercise the morning activities. These positive aspects clearly depict the importance of having outdoor space at our disposal. Another major disadvantage is that, the houses or villas of officials occupy a large number of places, as a result the proportion of homeless people is increasing. Furthermore, having the pool is not safe because, if there, children or weak individuals are more likely to sink into the water. In conclusion, thoughts that have previously mentioned describe that the positives of having private outdoor spaces clearly eclipse the negatives. I opine that societies should desire purchasing them for the environmental benefits and comforts that they offer.