Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children's development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Children are the bright future of every nation. One group of the people claim that outside games could be useful for the kids development instead of the online games. I fully agree with the given notion and I will elaborate my ideas with suitable examples and conclusion. To begin with, outside activities play an important role in the children's life because if kids will prefer to play outside then they can develop their interpersonal and mental skills due to this fact, children will learn how to behave in groups while doing any work. Furthermore, outside tasks can be helpful for the kids to maintain their body functions properly as playing outside games, children can do a lot of exercises and they can control their obesity and weight issues as, it helps to become children's physically strong. By contrast, computer games could increase the obesity and other health issues because children will sit on one location for long hours. Moreover, children can become extrovert person while playing outside, they can make more and more friends owing to this, they can enhance their friendship skills. In addition to it, if children will play outside, they will stick to healthy games such as, basketball, football and hockey then they will be excited to participate in these kind of games and they can win the prizes from national or international tournaments. Also, infants can get the vitamin D from sun when they play outside because vitamin D is very essential for children's health. In conclusion, It seems to me that potential benefits of playground activities are more important than computer games. Children should involve in outside games so they can develop their physical and mental health.