Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and theirto the countryside do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays there is a serious issue in a society related to high traffic and a lack of places for living for people, and there is an opinion that large companies and factories should be removed to the countryside. I suppose that it is a good idea that can solve the problem that was mentioned before. It is a well established fact that high traffic occurs on morning and evenings, when people go to their work on their private or common vehicles. The more workplaces locate inside a city, the bigger this problem is. However, if a destination point is outside the city it won't need to use city roads. As for housing issues, cities have a limited area to build new houses, and it is more convenient to live in subrubs, when people's work located outside the cities. Thus, moving large companies and factories to the countryside would be influenced positively to traffic and housing problems