Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

In this era, many people are travelling to countries that have adventure vibes in order to have experiments. However, they may face a lot of difficulties such as losing contact. This essay will discuss the advantages and drawbacks to trying hard vibes experiences In the vast majority of cases, many people like to try this testing in order to discover a lot of knowledge. For example, many geology teachers are traveling to places that contain mountains in order to investigate rocks, consequently, students can be taught the types of rocks. Moreover, many adults like to try new adventures in their life so, so they are travelling to try new experiments and, enjoy the difficulties as a result, they will learn different lessons like how to live in hard conditions and, they going to be more grateful in their life and realise how they are living in grace in their countries. On the other hand, moving to another place where circumstances are really hard has many drawbacks and, one of them people will spend a lot of money travelling because they should spend money on accommodations and plane tickets. Secondly, a challenging atmosphere may lead tourists to infect. For example, during climbing mountains, mountaineers may cut their hands or legs because it is often that mountain rocks are really sharp. In conclusion, I believe that the cons are outweighed the benefits of visiting hard atmosphere places but, many people still enjoy it and, they should be cautious to avoid any injuries.