The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the time as we see older peoples are the head of an organization, however individuals fathom that youth should run this chair in near future.I completely agree with this view because we are living in a digitalised world where everything is upgraded tremendously and youth are best to grab this situation to develop more. First and foremost,youths are more capable in terms of technology and in this science fiction,globe no one can compete with old skills.To be precise,young people know how to run this world and the employees who work under them.They acquire all sorts of skills,which makes them faster and eligible for leadership.To illustrate this almost all offices required computers and those who work there or the manager needs a profound idea about computers because without knowing it they don' t able to do a single work.Old people don' t have enough idea about computers, therefore they have to take suggestions from the youth. That is why I think youth should be the future generation of leaders. Moreover,youths are more passionate and enthusiastic about their work than old people. Although they do have not enough experience of work if we don' t give them the opportunity how can they learn. For instance, the Bangladesh government hire young folk as public leaders because they know youth have a passion for work and the outcomes are astonishing. Apart from this,older people often forget their valuable work and are sick because of age. As a result,the organization often lost their flow of work. For example,if a manager doesn' t come to the office for illness the entire company can' t able to handle the condition. In conclusion,youths are always passionate and enthusiastic about work though they don' t enough skills.But in this technological,era all companies should move forward and hire young leaders because they can upgrade our company better than old people.