Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Many countries’ one of the main issue is unemployment. This issue is caused by many factors such as migration to improved cities, low salaries and redundant graduates for certain possessions. I think, status of the case can be fixed with some regulations by government policies. The first problem of this case is mass migration to industrial cities. Even though, initially, rural people were called for filling to space in workforce, today, they have been suffering to live in cities due to insufficient work rates. In addition, in long terms, those who cannot find job to do leads to be burden and increase the crime rates in the cities. To handle these problems governments should carry out new regulations for migration and rural cities status. They can run some spurring programmes to let these people to live in agricultural lands. Thus, unemployment rates would decrease and people’s workforce can be used more prolific. The second problem of this case is low payments of workers. By some financial crisis, companies may decide to hold or slight decrease of workers’ salaries. In this situation, considerable amount of workers may resign their contract because they do not want to devote their efforts in bad financial status. These improvements result in rising of unemployment. Ministry of Working and governments should assume these problems. Steady and fair regulations ought to be done and adhered by some laws for annual salary rates. Some enforcements to companies in order to defending labourers right may be applied by governments officials. The third problem of this case necessary graduates and courses for certain possessions. While students study in the collage and universities, they do not expect that they would be in trouble to find a job. However, many governments cannot plan the need of graduates in particular fields and they may face the facts. As a result, excessive numbers of skilled workers trigger the unemployment rates. To fix this issue, Ministry of education and governments should run plan in public and private sector. They can close or open new some branches in education facilities which will meet the need of particular sectors. Therefore, graduates can find proper works and unemployment rates would reduce. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied about this problem. Unemployment is a magnifying issue for many countries and problems would be more dangerous in case we have not get preventions. 50dk.