Which of the following do you think is the best way to stay in good health? - Participating in group sports - Learning how to cook healthy meals - Joining a gym and following a strict exercise routine

Staying fit is one of the predominant goals we can see in this present generation. With the advent of many fast-food stalls, the ability to maintain a rich lifestyle has diminished. Therefore, it is very necessary to understand the most crucial solution for this. Some people may argue that involving in social sports and exercises can enrich a fit life, but some rather think otherwise. From my perspective, I believe that gathering knowledge about healthy dishes and edibles can definitely improve one to lead a harmonious life. I strongly feel this way for the following reasons, which I shall delve into in the passage below. To begin with, enacting and studying more about different healthy cuisine styles will help one to acquire a sea of knowledge about the various components of nutrients, both harmful and beneficial. Furthermore, unlocking such knowledge will help us not only to live longer but also enable us to incorporate good eating habits. For instance, I recently came to realise that eating avocado lead to an increase in body fat tremendously. But, conversely, eating such kind of food provides a myriad of benefits for those who work out a lot, as it is nourished with protein. So learning about this, totally paid off as I was able to understand the best of both worlds. Moreover, advocating to learn to cook healthy meals will not only benefit us but also helps us to spread awareness to our colleagues, partners, and friends. Sharing knowledge with the unknown is one of the best things a person can do. Talking from the same example above mentioned, my friend was trying to lose weight for two years. When asked about his diet, he mentioned hogging avocados after every workout, which immediately triggered me and enabled me to share my experience. Such attributes received from advocating a healthy lifestyle will definitely strengthen our society. However, not saying that practising in group sports and going to gyms will provide a healthy life, but more than that beginning the initial step of learning the basics can be received from learning to cook healthy meals. To sum up, I realised from my experience that to in order to lead a healthy life one has to start the process by learning the basics such as what food can be nutrient rich.