Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities ,which are played alone .To what exteny do you agree or disagree .

Team activities are overall more fun and indulge a person to do things they are anxious about doing alone, they are able to discuss and bring new ideas to the table, and help out with their social skills,, Ideally most people prefer working in groups than on their own,especially with school projects and jobs, it also assists within learning competitive skills. For example, mainly most sports are team-based, and you will need a group of people to play with. Furthermore, leadership and building relationship skills could also be built by working together in a group.It helps in becoming sympathetic towards others players because each player is entitled to share everything with the other player. As a result, everyone subconsciously feels the responsibility towards each other. For instance, a group of college students working on a project will enhance their verbal and non-verbal communication styles. People tend to follow the law of order. On the other side, a person who works or plays in solo activities develops a sense of competitiveness, but at the end of the day We cannot forget individual gains more skills in group work and those skills can be applied to our daily life. In conclusion, more and more skills can be discovered by performing in a team, nevertheless, skills such as a sense of competition also could be developed through solo activities.