Professional sports people are often idolised by young children. Some people think that they, therefore, have a responsibility to be good role models at all times for children. Do you agree or disagree?

Iconic characters always be the ultimate hero of humans. People vary their idols for a countable number of reasons. Good role models have the responsibility to play responsibly in society since most individuals tend to imitate them. It's curly when all these sports celebrities should be a hero for children all the time. Should they always be the character for children? In our childhood, we observed a number of popular characters whom we were eager to grab attributes to our lives. Sports are a bunch of factors which guide kids when they are playing their star role on television. Similarly, good or bad is not in consideration. Hence, this set of people must have a strong mental attitude toward acting exemplary. Small kids might keep that strong attitude to work hard in order to achieve goals by focusing on the life stories of idols. For example, one small child in my village always wears the clothes of a football player as he wants to be famous in the play. Conversely, there are quite a few grey areas when an athlete becomes famous among children. Human is not following play since their younger days. Consequently, a considerable amount of people might not be familiarised with any of those star icons. For example, one guy in my area is very keen to pay attention to his studies. As a result of this, he has never seen a sportsman in his life. In conclusion, there are facts which fall both ways on this topic. Maintaining good behaviour is always vital for everyone. Hence, being athletic idols, they have humungous tasks in their hand to align to that key factor in order to be an effective person to the younger generation.