Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today's evolving life, parenting can be one of the most important aspects of our society. I partially agree that parenting can be helpful, but it doesn't guarantee successful parenting. Also, it shouldn't be by force. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why a course may be important to parents. First, many parents are young and inexperienced. They may need to take lessons to properly raise their children. Secondly, fathers and mothers are so busy that they hardly have time for their children. By learning how to manage their time and maximize their time with their children, they can raise their children properly. For example, the oldest child in a family may be more sensitive than the last child. Taking parenting courses can help parents learn how to handle these situations. On the other hand, I don't think parenting classes are the best way to parent properly and it's should be optional. Parents generally have the right to educate their children in the way they think is best for them and should decide whether they want to attend such classes. In addition, involving parents in these training courses does not ensure that the children turn out to be the best behaved. For example, in Western countries, there are many parenting ideas and ideals used by parents. However, this does not predict who's their children will become in the future In conclusion, I believe there is some value in teaching parents how to properly teach their children. However, it shouldn’t be mandatory and it doesn’t mean who the child will be.