“Higher salaries are better than other incentives for motivating workers.” To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Looking at the task below, it's evident the way in which different opinions, concern "incentive", may turn up, giving the opportunity to think and explain a personal idea, after having made a comparison and clear sentence where is relevant. To begin with, the factor that every single situation, experience or perception, is experienced differently by each person; before giving a personal opinion, one needs to take into consideration several factors. Firstly, it's important to say that money has always been one of the highest incentives in the world, yet as we know everything is going around with that, and here's why a high percentage of people align themselves with the power of money. One clear example can be, when at work, we get motivated by higher salaries, instead of career growth, because for someone, following material things, is obviously easier than giving importance for what are the values of our life, and it is Duo to this reason why at the working place we found people without creativity because for them don't really matter what means found a motivation every day, what's is relevant Instead is having money every month. In, comparison some others completely avoid the importance of money and carry on what makes them happy and feel proud of themselves. For instance, they live their work life completely differently from the persons of the first case, because, self-motivated is, of,course the main thing in their life. In my opinion, and thinking about my personal experiences, I can absolutely disagree with those who are alienated by money and forgive what can really improve ourselves and get better in life at work. To sum up, with what has already been stated and compared, it's important to highlight the importance of What I'm calling" being happy without having anything"which means (in this case), finding a motivation inside of us, without attributing our happiness to material things.