The money spent by hovernments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree .

There are some who believe that, the financial support from the government to astronomical technology should be diverted to basic needs such as health and education. I am on the view that it is worth to do such funding for aerospace research and this will be beneficial for humanity. The government support for space programmes is giving valuable information to the mankind, such as weather forecasting, telecommunications and navigation systems. As a result, human life in the earth is more eased and developed by every norms of technology. In addition to that this technology gives profound contribution for distance education, so that students in remote areas are getting educated. Furthermore, financial help to the areospace innovation will help the nation to proclaim its goodwill in international community and can attain a good business deals. They are orbiting satellites of other nations and sharing navigation system, so that they earn money and attract professionals from all other parts of word. This can Create a good international relationship and academic development in the young generation In addition to that, the infrastructure and technologies which using Change the form of the verb used show examples in the experiments of areospece research will be a great contribution for the development. The sophisticated mechineries and procedures taking place in research centres are finding out a solutions for various health concerns and scientific stigmas. For example the mechanical ventilators in the hospitals are firstly used in Apollo 2, where man traveled to the moon. overall funding for these innovation will be worth to the people in the globe To sum up, the support which giving for space research by government is beneficial for humanity by the means of ease the life in earth, to earn business and produce more technologies for other areas of science. So the government should continue to support the space technology and prompt them to do more research.