An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

These is no doubt that these days beauty is a crutial critical thing of both genders. The question is, Why are people having more if them by the day? In the essay, I am going to discuss the advanteges and disadvanteges regarding this case. In terms of advantages of cosmetics opprations, many reserchers concluded that it can be more impowering for many people and mojorly improves there mental state. However these kind of sergurys has a nigative side also. Fistly it can be dangerous for many people, In other words many studies has shown that it can be very harmfull in the long run, and cause many defects is the human bodbefore bod before or during the sergery. Secondly it cousts alot of money to get this kind of servises. This is caused by the huge demand given by the public by following the recant beuaty trends. In conclusion I believe that getting these kinds of surgerys surgery is extremly unnessecry because it can lead you to getting injury ingurys and baiscly risking your life for others